In The Classrooms
Gonzalez
Cecilia Gonzalez
TK/Kindergarten
cegonzal@central.k12.ca.us
website
Battaglia
Frank Battaglia
Kindergarten fbattagl@central.k12.ca.us
website
Battaglia
Dorit Battaglia
First Grade
dbattagl@central.k12.ca.us
website
Pierce
Cathy Pierce
First/Second Grade
cpierce@central.k12.ca.us website
Brown
Wendy Brown
Second Grade
wbrown@central.k12.ca.us
website
 
Humason
Elizabeth Humason
Third Grade
lhumason@central.k12.ca.us
website

Alvarez
Andrea Alvarez
Third/Fourth Grade
aalvarez@central.k12.ca.us
website

Davis
Dena Davis
Fourth/Fifth Grade
ddavis@central.k12.ca.us
website
Evans
Latonya Evans
Fifth Grade
levans@central.k12.ca.us website
Crockford
Graciela Crockford
Sixth Grade
gcrockfo@central.k12.ca.us
website
Torres
Lupe Torres
Seventh Grade
ltorres@central.k12.ca.us
website

Eighth Grade

website
Benedicto
Melissa Benedicto
Special Education
mbenedic@central.k12.ca.us
website
McAlister
Jill McAlister
Special Education
jmcalist@central.k12.ca.us
website
Jacobs
Luke Jacobs
Physical Education
ljacobs@central.k12.ca.us
website
Natoli
Joan Natoli
Music
jnatoli@central.k12.ca.us
website
 Stone
Wendy Stone
Science
wstone@central.k12.ca.us
website