Stratford Elementary

In The Classrooms

GonzalezC
Cecilia Gonzalez
TK/Kindergarten
cegonzal@central.k12.ca.us
website
Rodrigues
Kim Rodrigues
Kindergarten krodrigu@central.k12.ca.us
website
Battaglia Dorit Battaglia
First Grade
dbattagl@central.k12.ca.us
website
Infante
Barbara Infante
First Grade
binfante@central.k12.ca.us
website
HillMobley Linda Hill Mobley
Second Grade
lhillmob@central.k12.ca.us
website
 
Serrano
Marla Serrano
Second/Third Grade
mserrano@central.k12.ca.us
website

Ferreira
Erin Ferreira
Third Grade
eferreir@central.k12.ca.us
website

Schalde
Angela Schalde
Fourth Grade
aschalde@central.k12.ca.us
website
Wilcox Courtney Wilcox
Fourth/Fifth Grade
cwilcox@central.k12.ca.us
website
 
MaldonadoR
Robert Maldonado
Fifth Grade
rmaldona@central.k12.ca.us
website
Crockford


Graciela Crockford
Sixth Grade
gcrockfo@central.k12.ca.us
website




Jesus Acosta
Seventh Grade
jacosta@central.k12.ca.us
website
Artusa
Gianna Artusa
Seventh/Eighth Grade
gartusa@central.k12.ca.us
website
Beasley
Latonya Beasley
Reading Specialist
lbeasley@central.k12.ca.us
website
Benedicto
Melissa Benedicto
Special Education
mbenedic@central.k12.ca.us
website
White
Jill White
Intervention/IS
jwhite@central.k12.ca.us
website
Jacobs
Luke Jacobs

Physical Education
ljacobs@central.k12.ca.us
website




Sandra Manich
Art
smanich@central.k12.ca.us
website
 
 
 

 






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.