In The Classrooms
Gonzalez
Cecilia Gonzalez
TK/Kindergarten
cegonzal@central.k12.ca.us
website
Battaglia
Frank Battaglia
Kindergarten fbattagl@central.k12.ca.us
website
Battalgia
Dorit Battaglia
First Grade
dbattagl@central.k12.ca.us
website
Pierce
Cathy Pierce
First/Second Grade
cpierce@central.k12.ca.us website



Second Grade

website
 
Wheeler
Marla Wheeler
Second/Third Grade
mwheeler@central.k12.ca.us website

Alvarez
Andrea Alvarez
Third Grade
aalvarez@central.k12.ca.us
website





Courtney Wilcox
Fourth Grade
cwilcox@central.k12.ca.us website
Infante
Barbara Infante
Fifth Grade
binfante@central.k12.ca.us website
Schalde
Angela Schalde
Fifth/Sixth Grade
aschalde@central.k12.ca.us website
Crockford
Graciela Crockford
Sixth Grade
gcrockfo@central.k12.ca.us
website




David Pilcher
Seventh Grade
dpilcher@central.k12.ca.us website
Alvarado
Elizabeth Alvarado
Eighth Grade
ealvarad@central.k12.ca.us website
Artusa
Gianna Artusa
Science gartusa@central.k12.ca.us website
Benedicto
Melissa Benedicto
Special Education
mbenedic@central.k12.ca.us
website
McAlister
Jill McAlister
Special Education
jmcalist@central.k12.ca.us
website
Jacobs
Luke Jacobs
Physical Education
ljacobs@central.k12.ca.us
website
science clipart

.5 Stem

website