Stratford Elementary

Support Staff

Alamo
Patricia Alamo
District Clerk
palamo@central.k12.ca.us




Joel Alvarado
Custodian/Gardener
jalvarad@central.k12.ca.us
Andrade Maria Andrade
Instructional Aide
mandrade@central.k12.ca.us
Avila A
Anel Avila
Specialty Instructional Aide
anavila@central.k12.ca.us
Avila Benito Avila Jr.
Instructional Aide
bavila@central.k12.ca.us
Casillas Gina Casillas
Cafeteria Assistant
gcasilla@central.k12.ca.us

De Lira Araceli De Lira
Specialty Instructional Aide
adelira@central.k12.ca.us
DeRaad
Jennifer DeRaad
Library Clerk
jderaad@central.k12.ca.us
webpage
Diaz Yuliana Diaz
Specialty Instructional Aide
ydiaz@central.k12.ca.us
Escobedo Refugia Escobedo
Instructional Aide
cescobed@central.k12.ca.us
Flores Aime Flores
School Head Cook
aflores@central.k12.ca.us
Gadea Nunes Veronica Gardea-Nunes
Specialty Instructional Aide
vnunes@central.k12.ca.us
Guzman Areida Jasmin Guzman
School Secretary
aguzman@central.k12.ca.us
Hamilton Silvia Hamilton
Cafeteria Clerk
shamilto@central.k12.ca.us

 
Payne Hodgson
Custodian/Gardener
phodgson@central.k12.ca.us
Jimenez-Gonzalez
Monica Jimenez-Gonzalez
Specialty Instructional Aide
mgonzale@central.k12.ca.us
Lopez Maricela Lopez
Specialty Instructional Aide
mlopez@central.k12.ca.us
Lopez S Sergio Lopez
Head Custodian
slopez@central.k12.ca.us
Luis Sarah Luis
Specialty Instructional Aide
sluis@central.k12.ca.us
Maldonado V Vanessa Maldonado
Specialty Instructional Aide
vmaldona@central.k12.ca.us
Martinez Christina Martinez
Specialty Instructional Aide
cmartine@central.k12.ca.us
Murguia Beatrice Murguia
Instructional Aide
bmurguia@central.k12.ca.us
Obeso de Lopez Clara Obeso de Lopez
Cafeteria Helper
cobesode@central.k12.ca.us
Orton Christa Orton
Specialty Instructional Aide
corton@central.k12.ca.us
Avila Ariana Quintero
School Clerk
aquinter@central.k12.ca.us
Rios Araceli Rios
Health Aide II
arios@central.k12.ca.us
Rodrigues Margaret Rodrigues
Specialty Instructional Aide
mrodrigu@central.k12.ca.us
 



       

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.