Stratford Elementary

Support Staff





Joel Alvarado
Custodian/Gardener
jalvarad@central.k12.ca.us
Andrade Maria Andrade
Instructional Aide
mandrade@central.k12.ca.us
Avila Anel Avila
Specialty Instructional Aide
anavila@central.k12.ca.us
Avila Ariana Avila
School Clerk
aavila@central.k12.ca.us
Avila Benito Avila Jr.
Instructional Aide
bavila@central.k12.ca.us
Beasley C Corina Beasley
Specialty Instructional Aide
cbeasley@central.k12.ca.us

Casillas Gina Casillas
Cafeteria Assistant
gcasilla@central.k12.ca.us
Conover Taylor Conover
Specialty Instructional Aide
tconover@central.k12.ca.us
De Lira Araceli De Lira
Specialty Instructional Aide
adelira@central.k12.ca.us
DeRaad Jennifer DeRaad
Library Clerk
jderaad@central.k12.ca.us
webpage
Diaz Yuliana Diaz
Specialty Instructional Aide
ydiaz@central.k12.ca.us
Escobedo Refugia Escobedo
Instructional Aide
cescobed@central.k12.ca.us
Flores Aime Flores
School Head Cook
aflores@central.k12.ca.us
Gardea Nunes Veronica Gardea-Nunes
Specialty Instructional Aide
vnunes@central.k12.ca.us
Guzman Areida Guzman
School Secretary
aguzman@central.k12.ca.us
Hamilton Silvia Hamilton
Cafeteria Clerk
shamilto@central.k12.ca.us

Payne Hodgson
Custodian/Gardener
phodgson@central.k12.ca.us
Lopez Sergio Lopez
Head Custodian
slopez@central.k12.ca.us
Luis
Sarah Luis
Specialty Instructional Aide
sluis@central.k12.ca.us
Maldonado
Vanessa Maldonado
Specialty Instructional Aide
vmaldona@central.k12.ca.us
Martinez
Christina Martinez
Specialty Instructional Aide
cmartine@central.k12.ca.us
Murguia
Beatrice Murguia
Instructional Aide
bmurguia@central.k12.ca.us
Soto Obeso
Clara Obeso de Lopez
Cafeteria Helper
cobesode@central.k12.ca.us
Orton
Christa Orton
Specialty Instructional Aide
corton@central.k12.ca.us
Robello
Maria Robello
Specialty Instructional Aide
mrobello@central.k12.ca.us
Villasenor Roxanne Villasenor
Instructional Aide
rvillase@central.k12.ca.us
 


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.